Pioneer CrossingElementary

Skip to main content
Diverse Paths to Success. Destination Manor.

Congrats to our 2016-17 Student Council members!

Our newest PCE Student Council members were inaugurated on Friday, October 21 in front of family and teachers. The ceremony included the introduction of all members and reading of oath. Congrats again to our new officers and members!
President: Brinda Arun
Vice President: Jaysen Gaston
Recording Secretary: Tino Ly
Corresponding Secretary: Chandler Wiginton
Published Print